Our Team

Christian J. Cyr

PRESIDENT
Email: chris@cyrfinancial.net

Jamie Cyr

MANAGER – TAX & OPERATIONS
Email: jamie@cyrfinancial.net

Andrea Brannon

MANAGER – ADVISOR SERVICES
Email: andrea@cyrfinancial.net

Joe Shipley

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
Email: joe@cyrfinancial.net

Brooke Veronda

CLIENT SERVICE ASSOCIATE
Email: brooke@cyrfinancial.net

Tyler Masching

TAX & RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: tyler@cyrfinancial.net

Ian Nichols

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Email: ian@cyrfinancial.net

Contact Info

220 East High Street
Suite 102
Hennepin, IL 61327

Phone: (815) 925-7501
Fax: (815) 305-7396
Email: admin@cyrfinancial.net

Let's Get Started