fbpx

Take a Step in the Right Direction…

Investments

Innovative, Passionate,
Quantitative, Dynamic

Retirement

Complete Retirement
Roadmap Process

Independent

Fee Based Fiduciary Registered
Investment Advisor

Investments

Innovative, Passionate, Quantitative, Dynamic

Retirement

Complete Retirement Roadmap Process

Independent

Fee Based Fiduciary Registered Investment Advisor
Think Differently, Invest Differently

Our Nationally Recognized Strategies

Our Team
https://youtu.be/ivyt36Cz2qI

Christian J. Cyr, CPA

PRESIDENT
Email: chris@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/pam_7w-ZPVg

Jamie Cyr

MANAGER – TAX & OPERATIONS
Email: jamie@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/p4TiCSe0dc4

Andrea Brannon

MANAGER – ADVISOR SERVICES
Email: andrea@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/rsCRB3St1Xs

Brooke Veronda

MANAGER – MARKETING
Email: brooke@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/XAXqFQum32k

Kristin Tonozzi, CPA

SENIOR TAX ACCOUNTANT
Email: kristin@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/JlAhZMXi-TU

Kate Gibson

FINANCIAL PLANNER
Email: kate@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/G8g-B9Aq6O8

Kayla Krowlek

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Email: kayla@cyrfinancial.net

https://youtu.be/T7ueveF5UAY

Ian Nichols

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Email: ian@cyrfinancial.net

Contact Info

220 East High Street
Suite 102
Hennepin, IL 61327

Phone: (815) 925-7501
Fax: (815) 305-7396
Email: admin@cyrfinancial.net

Let’s Get Started